Member Dues $50


Greetings Members:
Member support is vital to help us protect Cobbetts Pond. The annual dues for Cobbetts Pond Improvement Association, Inc. are $50.00.
Please renew your membership or join today! We appreciate your support!


Kindly consider an additional donation below.


*A Free limited edition 4th of July 2021 commemorative T-shirt for fireworks donations of $50.00 or more.  T-shirt pickup will be Saturday 6-26-21 at Howie Glynn’s store from  9am-12pm. Please include your T-shirt size in the ORDER NOTES section when checking out. Thank you!

(sizes available: S, M, L, XL, XXL)

Category: Tag:

President: Brett Nigro, V.P. of Environmental and Education: Charles Marsden, V.P. of Post Audit: Ted Dyer, V.P. of Social Activities: Halie Alosky Treasurer: Bill DeLuca, Asst. Treasurer: Tony DeLuca, Secretary: Gennifer Twiss Parliamentarian: Anthony DiFruscia, Legal Advisor: Kathleen DiFruscia Directors: Jason Alosky, Richard Armstrong, Marilyn Bailey, Fran Boss, Joe Bradley, Richard Coakley, Steve DeLuca, Susan Freshman, Mike Fontaine, Matt Gaudio, Jim Harvey, John Hulme, Arthur Kirk, Tom LeClair, Eric Meyer, Derek Monson, John Pallaria, Greg Reeners, Leo Scanlon, Bud Sweetser, Branden Tsetsilas

Additional Donation

10, 20, 30, 40, 50